skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sirD

36, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
13 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

a lawful kiss is never wørth a stølen øne...©

Description

it's a french kiss, italian ice, margaritas in the moonlight, just another perth night...

Been living & working across Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney for a little more than half a decade. After years of living in the hustle and bustle of Melbourne city, I have decided to indulge in the more finer & subtle things of life. Re-located back to Perth short of a year & it has been great thus far.

Besides socializing with dumbbells & barbells often, recently picked up golf & I believe it is a great test of character ;)

Tend to enjoy travelling. Visited Spain, Netherlands, Portugal, Germany, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Singapore, Papua New Guinea, India, Dubai and recently USA. Nothing beats spending a white Xmas in NYC.

I am ambitious, driven & don't settle for anything less and have been said to portray an aura of arrogance,

with these said,

I've spend so much of my life not saying the things I want to say, the things I should have said, I spoke in unspoken thoughts, hints & send lil' messages, so now, plainly & simply, I am sending you a kiss..

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Malaysian
  • Indian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Mining
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Black, Green, Hazel, Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

The combination of petals of roses; added with an aroma of a tropical fruit, milk of a coco, the burning sun & a little pepper..

My interests

Music
a bit of Hip Pop, surely R&B, a lot of Eurodance & currently into Ballads
Reading
Erich Segal
Movies & TV
A Man Apart.In the Mix.The Bodyguard.Shall We Dance.Miami Vice.Top Gun
Sport
gym.golf.football.
Other Interests
Hennessy..fast cars & you