skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Katp10

30, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Show me that great smile :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm drawn to positive people! I love good food and being active. I laugh at the most inappropriate times and talk in my sleep. My friends and family are awesome :) I love reading, cry in movies and am competitive by nature. I enjoy playing almost all sports.

At a glance

Summary

Katp10's

Details

Katp10's

Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 27 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest, kind, likes the outdoors and a sense of humour (nice smile)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything really, just not heavy metal.
Reading
Read everything and anything, I'm a big reader.
Movies & TV
Sons of anarchy, true blood, Big Bang theory, Game of Thrones, Arrow, the blind side
Sport
Most sports- I'm a PE teacher Netball, crossfit, skiing, touch, frisbee, gym....

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Katp10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT