skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ezymate

58, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hope 2 find a Princess I can love forever. 2 share my life & bring out best in me. M keen 2 give love another chance. Pls Be My Lady as M Groovy Kinda love.

Description

I tried to be very positive in life. I tried to be a better person, so I can contribute to life best for people around me. I am flexible, honest, understanding and lovable person. I tried to be flexible and straight forward person. You will note I have always tried to be best of me and hopefully I can bring happiness and love to someone dear to me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 25 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Mixed Race, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
19 years
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I like to meet someone who is open, flexible, willing to adjust, understanding, lovable, sweet and can bring the best in me. I like a simple lady who is willing to share her talents and knowledge.

My interests

Music
R&B, Jazz, pop, disco, instrumental
Movies & TV
I am fond of action and suspense movies but am also open to thriller, romance and comedy one.
Sport
Basketball, swimming and biking. Like to learn new sports if possible
Other Interests
I like to try adventure sports and activities such as camping, travelling, etc. Really love to share this with special someone.

Contact Ezymate

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me