skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BerwickChick

65, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

...................... WANTED- a confident caring sharing man

Description

outgoing sane-stable female- I can laugh at myself - and love my life family and my friends- and i love nearly all music- maybe not head banging stomping stuff -- i can dress up or down- and consider myself well presented - i know a little about a lot- and enjoy off beat facts.-i seek a confident partner-who is comfortable in his skin-has a healthy positive outlook-
i am reasonable travelled- I make gym part of my normal daily routine - I prefer to be outdoors and would like to get fitter and stronger - I love a good laugh and chat about varied topics


i dont buy stamps - but if we meet- i am happy to shout you a good coffee most of this is tongue in cheek. no idea what to write really as most profiles read the same :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 55 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Accounting
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Other Christian, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

its hard to think of a perfect match -if there is such a being- Some one who has lived enough to know not to sweat the small stuff - someone who has family values and a work ethic - some one who will really think i am special:} and someone i think is a valuable inclusion in my life

My interests

Music
i like most music- depends on the mood and company
Reading
love to read - papers novels trashy and factual -
Movies & TV
comedy ....mostly - with a few doco's or current affairs -happy to watch most- not a real sci fi fan
Sport
a watcher these days - not a do"er unless u count organised gym as a sport I try and go a session 5/6 times a week
Other Interests
usual interests family friends and social events -subject to what is the topic of the season

Contact BerwickChick

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me