skip to content »



44, Male, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking to share the happiness....

I'm an honest and happy person, I've enjoyed working in hospitality for many years and have been lucky to have worked in some very lovely hotels. I'm currently studing at Tafe and completing an automotive course.

I enjoy getting away for a weekend or longer. I have enjoyed seeing some of our great country, and would love to see some more of Australia and overseas..

I do like to work on my fitness, still a bit more to go. But looking forward to working hard and getting some more good results..

Life is too short to sit on the side line and wonder what if, jump in and give it a go. You never know what you might find...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nightowl429's details Nightowl429's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 31 - 43 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height over 6'3/190 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Black, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Red, White, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Blonde, Black, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Seeking an honest and caring person. Looking for friendship at first and lets see what happens from there...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like lots of music, from Cold Chisel, INXS the Beatles to POP and a bit of Metal... I guess it depends on how the day is going and what is playing on my iPhone
I love reading, and find that I like books that I can find myself being able to see the story and feel, are the ones that I most enjoy... there not just words on a page
Movies & TV
I will watch a bit of sci fi, true blood, dexter I do love going to the movies. But it's not as much fun without someone to share the experience with..
Not into much sport now, other than my gym training. Getting back into a bit of bush walking, and have dusted off my bike so I can get back to riding a bit more..
Other Interests
I enjoy playing with cars, doing a bit of work around the house and the garden. And looking at trying a vegie garden well I'll see how much of a green thumb I have..

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Nightowl429

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nightowl429 is online now.
  • Get to know Nightowl429 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media