skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Snowpea

52, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Last online:
26 Feb '17

Headline

“Hey!! Over here I saw your eyes looking???”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Well what I can say about myself. OK let's start
I am a down to earth type of a guy which likes going out for a quiet dinners; catch a movie, also taking trips in my car exploring new places here and abroad.
I am a guy that is easy going, genuine, love to be cheeky and yet serious when needed.
I respect people whom respect me and I will give 110% back, help anyone and go out my way to help
I am compassionate loving person with feelings too!
Would like to meet you and see what I got to offer!
So lets meet over a coffee and cake ! Lol
If you write to me and I will write to you i call it respect , lets form a friendship and we will take it from there?
EJ...

At a glance

Summary

Snowpea's

Details

Snowpea's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 43 - 53 years old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 years - 12 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

What can i say ? Haven't got a shopping list... i'm going to take your for what you are... and lets see ?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Snowpea

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me