skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GemIgs (was RossFromSydney)

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
21 Jan '16


“If you want the best the world has to offer, offer the world your best.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hey there!
What can I say I just love what I do (property development) and I look forward to end up where I am going with my life.

It's simple - I am looking for a kind-hearted friend to share fun life with!

So about me...

I am an avid reader, enjoy intelligent (stand up/movie) comedy and I'm quite focused on my career.

If you are interested just say hello.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 32 - 32 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind, Compassionate, Thoughtful and Ambitious girl!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Mostly Non-fiction and biographies.
I used to play tennis for years.
Other Interests
Cars, Entrepreneurship, Clean Technologies.

Contact GemIgs

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me