skip to content »


MsRightDotCom (was FindMeOnPage1)

55, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You know the girl your mother warned you about? I'm not her!! ;-)

I truly believe if we live a positive, honest life, free of regret and anger, be the best version of YOU then you will only attract all that is great back into your life.

I'm looking to share a relationship with a wonderful man who is confident, truthful, reliable, educated and articulate. Is it really necessary to say I would like someone with a sense of humour? Who asks for someone dull and boring, I think we all have a funny side.

I value my independence and yet, I'm ready to make room for a like-minded partner. Not looking to be joined at the hip to you however I am looking for a monogamous long term relationship with that very special someone.

Love to spend time with my boys who visit their dad regularly in Sydney and nearly ready to leave home. I love the city lights and our beautiful harbour and would love to meet someone that isn't bothered by the fact that I live in Bowral. It's a great place to raise children, but I like a balance of city and country life.

I like to go for long vigorous walks, cycling (not in lycra), enjoy a game of golf... and would love you to give me a few tips.

If you're into camping, motorbikes, fishing, extreme sports and are looking for someone to share these with.... You are probably on the wrong profile. However, I'm happy for you to enjoy your favourite past times while I enjoy mine. I believe we all have our own lives and that we can come together and share and learn from each other.

We don't need to have everything in common... just the things that count.
P.S. Not into beards or mustaches :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MsRightDotCom's details MsRightDotCom's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 47 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner Tradesperson, Management, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who treats a lady, like a lady, is romantic and loves a good conversation over a long dinner. I'm looking for a man of substance, who is fun to be with and is also looking for his life partner.... would be great if you were into travel as it's time for me to spread my wings.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music is the international language and I like most ......
I read work related literature all day......and also have a kindle.... Still love a great novel... time permitting.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies as it's a great opportunity to chill out and be swept up in something other than work. Love Mad Men..... Breaking Bad.
Play a little golf.... Enjoy walking and taking in the beautiful area where I live. Into the Park Run at the moment....
Other Interests
Time with my boys (16 and 18) and family is important to me.Totally enjoy my work which I love with a passion. Would love to travel some more with that special someone. P.S.I was raised on Sydney's Northern Beaches and love the ocean and walking on the beach.... no sun baking for me, its bad for you

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Travel Bug

Contact MsRightDotCom

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MsRightDotCom is online now.
  • Get to know MsRightDotCom safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media