skip to content »



51, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am hard working,honest,enjoy cycling,eating out,love my kids, who live with me 1 week on 1 week off
Want someone I can spend some time with

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pete5258's details Pete5258's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like reading

Contact Pete5258

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pete5258 is online now.
  • Get to know Pete5258 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Nov '15


Fairfax Media