skip to content »


nickviaroma (was nickcoogee)

35, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

A long shot, but might just be worth it! .

Currently living in Roma QLD, after stints in Sydney, London, Comet and growing up in Brisbane.

Had a career change into agribusiness banking, loving it. Will probably be in Roma for another 12 months then either somewhere else regionally in QLD or Brisbane.

Given currently living regionally keen to get out and see some inland oz, next hols on the agenda are a road trip through central NSW and onto Vic for the Bells Beach surf comp and the 134th Stawell Gift over easter. August next year am heading to Hamilton island for the sail race week and some scuba.

Have got back into cricket since moving to Roma and starting to train for a few triathlons - sprint distance to ease into it.

Enjoy cooking, wine/fortified/boutique beer, galleries/art and playing/watching sport.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nickviaroma's details nickviaroma's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be active, enjoy their life and be on the lookout for new activities - mix it up with new/fun things - galleries, theatre, restaurants, doing the 'tourist' things in your city, weekend get aways, take a class in.....oh and could potentially live overseas again as some point.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

latest downloads - Sia, Florence and the machine, Fuel, Nico & vinz, Smashing pumpkins, Junior Senior, Bic Runga, Crazy Town, New Order, Techtronic, Everything but the girl, New Radicals, Vance Joy, Kings of Leon - if your a music buff, please let me know what genre this is....
classics, history, biographies. Lastest have been: Around the world in 80 days - loved it. Accursed Land - based on Douglas Mawson's trip to the antartic - epic! Steve Jobs - whoa wouldn't say its inspiring, but amazing what one person can do. Empire - by Niall Ferguson
Movies & TV
Movies more so for enjoyment - thrillers or comedy. TV - prefer quirky/left field eg US version of 'the office', peep show, arrested development, community, gruen transfer. Standard dribble NCIS etc no thanks
all sorts - tennis, cricket, rec footy, squash, running, cycling, swim.
Other Interests
Enjoy cooking, galleries, markets, coffee, bush walking, kayak, scuba.

Contact nickviaroma

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nickviaroma is online now.
  • Get to know nickviaroma safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media