skip to content »



41, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"quintessential speedo wearing beach boy seeking quintessential g string wearing bikini girl hehe"

Beach loving, water loving, outdoors loving. But career orientated, educated (Diploma in Mechanical Engineering) , articulative, opinionated, and plenty of pride and passion. On weekends I rarely have a shirt on or shoes on for that matter. I have a fitness regime that is focussed on the beach and water and would be there 24/7 if I could. I value intregrity and Uniqueness in a person. Im a Lover of all animals. And would love to be a family man someday.
Friends would say I have dry and witty sense of humour and like to be in the company people that enjoy this.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lifeguard2230's details lifeguard2230's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 18 - 26 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW


Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

G string bikinis are not mandatory but attractiveness, intelligence, uniqueness and connection rolled into one is. But ideally someone who likes a similar lifestyle to me. I am much over the late night club scene so I do prefer someone who would share the same passion for some "fun in the sun"

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

classic rock and some new rock, lastest chart pop and dance
Movies & TV
comedy movies - Adam Sandler,Owen Wilson, Ben Stiller But for TV I like to watch Documenties, History, world, nature, engineering
rather be involved in sports and fitness activities than to watch them. I like water sports and anything outdoors. Getting out on my surf ski (surf life saving craft), surfing, body surfing, beach running, open water swimming, mountian biking.
Other Interests
volunteering - I've volunteered in the past mainly for surf live saving and a little for Multiple sclerosis. I plan for more commitment towards surf live saving this summer. I think its a more enjoyable way of helping out the community

Contact lifeguard2230

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lifeguard2230 is online now.
  • Get to know lifeguard2230 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '15


Fairfax Media