skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
13 Apr '16


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 60 - 74 years old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
34 years - 36 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open honest easy to communicate with and likes to have fun times and quiet times. at home.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types except heavy opera and the head banging stuff. Love all the rock n roll Jazz music big band music and a lot of the light opera stuff like Phantom etc.
Like di morrissey bryce courtney books and lots of others.
Movies & TV
Anything with george clooney in it. Only joking like a good murder mystery and some of the period pieces which are based on true life.etc.
do not play sport at the moment but go walking either near where i live or on a treadmill at home.
Other Interests
enjoy the computer and getting together with friends and my family.

Contact joyrene

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me