skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AGoodRead

62, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Dating is like the mobile phone network, connections aren't always instant, but if you keep trying eventually you will get that connection. - Me

Description

Some things people have said about me:

"Hilarious"
Fiona - Ashfield

"Thanks I had a great time"
Jana - Beverley Hills

"F-Wit"
Name Withheld (ex-wife)

"You gorgeous man"
Jenny - Lane Cove

"Who?"
Linda - Vaucluse

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 48 - 57 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
physical
Eye colour Blue
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Don't live with them, No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
I like what I like.
Reading
Still having difficulty with those long words.
Movies & TV
I like to be entertained. X-Factor, The Block, Masterchef etc., are not considered entertainment.
Sport
Enjoy many but not married to it.
Other Interests
Yes

Contact AGoodRead

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me