skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

CronullaPe

54, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“What can I say ! Great catch waiting for that special somebody ....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

What can I say? I'm 6'1" , not into one night stands , Have a 28 yo son. Hard working tradie that likes good food and a bottle of wine under the stars. Excuse my photo I took it with my phone . shocker hey !!!! . I surf everyday if I'm able to, so it would be great if you love the beach. I am Social ,and a romantic and can communicate on all levels . I currently work for myself doing Glass pool fencing and balustrading. My background was 20 years of running IT companies and Recruitment organisations . Just got sick of the rat race and decided to design my own destiny . Not by some suite somewhere halfway across the world. Yes, I am well travelled but would still love to explore more of my own country. Love most sports . As i mentioned into surfing , riding my bike,Skateboarding ,My Hobie 2 person Sailing/ Kayak / Fishing or just walking along the beach. Love Cooking ( Thai , Italian , Indian ) or a Roast in Winter and a BBQ on a hot summer's evening. Love trying new restaurants and playing the critique. I love having fun and a joke and can be serious when need to be. Looking for that special someone, not into flings , if you tick the boxes , I'd love to hear from you .

At a glance

Summary

CronullaPe's

Details

CronullaPe's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW

(cronulla)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
29 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Look how do you describe someone you may fall in love with till you meet them . But for me be happy, enjoy beach, eating out , each others company , as I have been described as a nester . so I love coming home to the right women and spending time with them.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Into all music just depends on the mood but even better if it's good to dance to !
Reading
Sunday paper on the beach , hotrod mags , surf/fishing books and so on . would love to be able to read a novel but unfortunately can't get into them.
Movies & TV
Action mainly but can also get hooked into a chick flick
Sport
Surfing, snooker, swimming, riding my skateboard, fishing, Riding my mountain bike, horse riding, apro skiing , tenpin bowling and my 2 person hobie kayak/tri with sail.
Other Interests
Love cooking especially Thai , bbq's with friends , photography, weekends away , or just chilling people watching at the beach

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact CronullaPe

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media