skip to content »



45, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Does this really work? Maybe, time will tell - but at the least I know I'm fun to hang out with and willing to have a fun time learning new things if you are!

My friends say that I inspire them to be more and do more -I want more people like me in my world :) I love to look at things from all sides and then come to a conclusion. A good night for me can be anything from sitting at the mechanics having drinks, hanging at the builders for after work beers or going to a fine restaurant on the Yarra. Everything I do I do full on, and often think I have more than my share of passion!
This is taking a chance for me but nothing ventured, nothing gained!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Potpie's details Potpie's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 36 - 44 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC VIC
Body type Large-ish
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'10/177 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Middle Eastern, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Love God - value family, friends and self. Active & open to social interactions. Someone to challenge and inspire me.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

My top choices would be 105, 104,101 and 89.9 on the radio but almost anything goes.
I like to read for both pleasure and the learning experience, no favourite authors. Enjoy biographies, fiction and magazines, mostly house and garden or fitness ones
Movies & TV
Action, adventure, romance & comedy
I love motorsport but enjoy many different sports including footy, tennis, rugby, skating. Anything with a great crowd atmosphere. Have a footy membership for the first time this year - go the Bulldogs, ha ah
Other Interests
More of most things, just love giving it a go. As long as you are genuine, can have a great discussion and show interest in other things beside yourself then I'd love to catch up!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Potpie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Potpie is online now.
  • Get to know Potpie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '15


Fairfax Media