skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

BOGINYA501

54, Female, Widowed, RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Headline

“MEN at you the MAIN THING DISTRICT where live, NOT LOVE!??????”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

FLOWERS should be WITHOUT CASE... The LOVE should be MUTUAL... The MAN should be FAVOURITE, the ONLY THING And it is obligatory YOURS!
My name is Marina.
I the newcomer here.I very beautiful woman,i sk krasota200 I am a normal,romantic woman,open,loving,sincere,loyal and kind,with a good sense of humor.I love flowers and beautiful things!I have a sexy body!I love beautiful and sexy dress!I love the house to be as beautiful and pure!
I like music,dance,travel,volleyball,skating,cars.I like very much to kiss and embrace,at any time,anywhere.I'm so,I am,I am unique and unrepeatable.I am beautiful everywhere-in the outside and the inner part of it.I just want to live and be happy with her beloved man.The most important thing to give and receive true and sincere love and tenderness!True love does not do.Her joy give each other!Reaching love suffocate without each other and cherish each other and their love, as the most fragile and delicate flower.

At a glance

Summary

BOGINYA501's

Details

BOGINYA501's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location RUSSIAN FEDERATION

(Rostov-on-Don)

AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
34 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want a strong union man, everything is held in trust a woman to the man and respect for him.I love the strong personalities who seek their purpose in life, despite any difficulties. It is necessary to enjoy the good things in life, no time to waste.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Disco 80, the priest music, a retro, very much I love QUEEN and more many all!
Reading
Studying of English language
Movies & TV
Melodramas, comedies, adventures, detectives
Sport
The volleyball, skating and still is a lot of all!
Other Interests
Very much I like to listen to music and dances, fast driving on the car! To travel to the different countries, rest on the nature, in general all I love that is in our life!

Contact BOGINYA501

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me