skip to content »



33, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

2015 is here...time for things to get real!

I'm full time employed and work hard at my job, a mum to a beautiful 7yr old girl, love to socialize and get away either it be camping or a trip to the big smoke to live it up, love to be spontaneous...if u would like to no more just ask! who knows where it may go..... :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Katiemj10's details Katiemj10's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 29 - 43 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
7 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who has family morals/values, i feel it can tell alot about a person, likes to get out on a weekend and venture and see new places, motivated and down to earth, love to laugh/joke around and a good heart. Likes to go out every now and then to have a good time and a few drinks..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love all sorts of music! 80s, 90s, and the top modern songs, country...anything that gets me moving!
got some new books over Xmas to read, will let you know if there any good! lol
Movies & TV
a good chick flick or drama...don't get to watch a lot of TV but love a good serious
Like to watch cricket and the rugby, like to go to live sports games, nothing better then being there.
Other Interests
I want to start travelling...have finished my studies and now want to see the world....would love someone with the same interests...likes to camp, fish go away to the city for some RnR!

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact Katiemj10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Katiemj10 is online now.
  • Get to know Katiemj10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Mar '15


Fairfax Media