skip to content »



50, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Where are you darling?

Looking for that elusive alpha male who loves a woman to be a real woman. Someone who wants a partner full of passion and life, humour and energy.Never a dull moment when there is that fundamental connection and chemistry.....
So many partners split due to motto is 'The grass that is the grass that is watered'

It takes two to maintain that freshness with surprises, romance, gestures of affection, love and intimacy.

Life is too short to wonder ' What if?' Kiss me :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Age 50 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Other Caucasian, East European, Mixed Race, South European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Other, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Senior Management Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Big band, Jazz, Blues, Lateset hits, Soft Rock......anything that has a beat and a bit of soul
Holidays seem to be the only time I get to read........ biographies, autobiographies.......fiction.........non fiction.....anything that captures my attention and holds it
Movies & TV
Drama, Romance, Comedy, Musicals, Documentaries, Soulful and Light depending on my mood
No time at the moment.......
Other Interests
Design and the arts

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Jewish Singles Network
  4. Travel Bug


  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WHEREAREYOUDARLING is online now.
  • Get to know WHEREAREYOUDARLING safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '15


Fairfax Media