skip to content »


LiveLaughLove47 (was LiveLaughLove45)

49, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just enjoying life..

I'm a down to earth, spontaneous girl with a good sense of life and my Self (im happy in my "own skin" as they say!)

I am single and ok being that way until I meet someone who I feel chemistry, compatible, or whatever "it" is that magically attracts two people...

I've travelled mostly through Asia and would love to go to South America sometime down the track. I enjoy meeting people and learning about their interests, culture and beliefs.

I spend most of my free time catching up with friends, watching a good movie, staying home to do study, strolling around at a market, or getting to the beach...I feel so lucky living on the Coast - it's such a great lifestyle and there is so much on offer!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LiveLaughLove47's details LiveLaughLove47's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

It's one of those things that I know when I meet them. Someone who has a positive outlook about life and is comfortable in their own skin :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

JBT, Powderfinger, Chilli Peppers, Gurrumul, Michael Franti, Pink, Claude Hay, Andrea Bocelli (yes really), Live, Creed, Keb Mo, Kings of Leon, Pete Murray... the list goes on and on....
I like reading non-fiction books...these days most of my reading is around my studies....
Movies & TV
I enjoy most movies (as long as they aren't too predictable). Favourites include Lord of the Rings. Looking forward to seeing The Hobbit series...
I enjoy snowskiing, watching football (soccer), I do zumba and boot camp at Terrigal to keep fit....
Other Interests
Learning to play the guitar, horse-riding, motorbikes, movies, the outdoors and the beach!

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact LiveLaughLove47

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LiveLaughLove47 is online now.
  • Get to know LiveLaughLove47 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Nov '15


Fairfax Media