skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16


50, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW


“Explore your possibilities”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I suppose i could write anything here but would like to keep it simple because ultimately its the chemistry that can not be judged online !
My gratitude journal has made me realise how priveleged my life has been.
Luckily i am passionate ,fun.intelligent and attractive!My children family friends and work collegues inspire me .
I look forward to so much eg more travel ,learning new skills and meeting that special person to share lifes adventures with.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
19 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Exciting,ambitious ,enjoys life and is respectful.honest and is true to himself! Someone who has a happy disposition, & loves to laugh ! Masculine and passionate :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Mixed nothing too heavy
Motivational books atm
Movies & TV
Not a huge tv fan Love movies that are funny ,gripping or interesting
Tennis walking swimming and yoga
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Single Parents
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Xfactor9

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fairfax Media