skip to content »



71, Male, Divorced, Murray Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


A refugee from the Sydney traffic. Thought I would try a regional city but would live anywhere maybe somewhere back on the coast. I still have a house in the city. I am intelligent, educated, loyal, tolerant, rational, respectful & caring of my lady, tactile, traveled a fair bit, (even fallen off a Swiss mountain, but as you see not all the way lol ) faithful with a sense of humour. I am interested in politics and the future of this country. Not a pub person or bar fly & rarely drink but appreciate a good wine. I enjoy a game of football but don't need to talk about it all night. Very down to earth & hate pretension. Still ambitious, still have a dream & would like someone to share it. No "comfortable retirees" please. I've been there at the "millionaire" level & not so rich these days but it can still happen again. How much do we really need anyway?? Still the entrepreneur. Money has never been the aim but I do like to achieve, so if you want to "settle" give me a miss. If you are an ideas person and are comfortable with the above, Then Let's Go! Oh, I am a Mensan so like to have some thoughtful conversation. Deprecated in Oz but the Yanks proudly put it on their business cards. Does that say something?? What do you think?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary wonout's details wonout's ideal partner
Age 71 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW

(sometimes Sydney)

Within 500km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
29 yrs - 35 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, South European, North European, East European, Mixed Race
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Leo, Cancer, Capricorn, Aries, Virgo, Aquarius, Taurus, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Pisces, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner Management, Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Active, Good conversationalist, not over-weight, Clean habits, open mind, still a bit adventurous, someone with some standards & morals, Stylish without being a fashionista, A lady who knows real beauty is in the mind. Love comes.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Classical, Jazz, Swing, Pop. All except rap
Current Affairs, Business, Economy, Autobiographies, History, Thrillers, Fiction, Not Knitting
Movies & TV
Proper Current Affairs, Mostly ABC & SBS British & European Movies, some USA not US type slapstick or dumb heads Catholic taste in movies.
Any Have played lots of sports, Uni rep in rugby, judo. Always very fit. Grew up in God's Country & spent youth on the water, surf & sand. Ran almost every day until recently (Sorry to say it shows) Surf club days are over, want to get back to more genteel golf.
Other Interests
A whole lot of varied things. Art, Galleries, Plays, films, concerts, bush walking, sailing, riding, ( not motor cycles) any outdoor activity Oh & indoors too!! Finding cozy little Ethnic restaurants, dancing.

Contact wonout

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if wonout is online now.
  • Get to know wonout safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Nov '14


Fairfax Media