skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

map69

48, Female, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
25 Jun '17

Headline

“I really want to meet you, lets catch up soon!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a friendly and enthusiastic lady who would love to spend good times in the company of a great man. I am independant and very much need my own space to catch up with friends and do my own thing. Yet with that said I would enjoy nothing more than spending time with you! I would like to meet men who want a relationship but also any men that would like a friendship. I'm in no rush to get involved with the wrong man so am happy to take time sharing good times and having a few laughs. If we click great but if we don't well we might end up being fabulous friends! Kiss Me x

At a glance

Summary

map69's

Details

map69's

Ideal Partner

Age 48 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man that I can relax around, who will make me laugh and who is confident in who he is.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love to see a good band whether that be in a pub or at a concert, I don't really have a favourite genre but I do know what I don't like and that's rap and heavy metal/ hard rock. Country was on my don't like list up until last year when seeing Keith Urban changed that.
Reading
I absolutely love to read. Reading is one of my favourite things to do, unfortunately I don't get much time but I will fit in as much reading as I can when I can.
Movies & TV
I love the movies but I don't do it often as I struggle with sitting inside when I could be out and about. Yet when I do get to a movie I enjoy the escapism of watching the story unfold on the big screen, being taken into another world for a few hours.
Sport
I love to watch the footy, soccer (football), AFL and Union, I'm not that keen on league though. I pretty much love to watch any sport when it is played live, the atmosphere makes it.
Other Interests
Running, I would love to learn to cook

Contact map69

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me