skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Panigale (was TopGun37)

41, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“Are you in pursuit of happiness”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Health, Happiness and Love is what it's all about

I am a funny laid back guy who enjoys the simply things in life...although i can be a bit silly i am responsible. I enjoy catching up with friends, the movies, the dinner, the cooking ( i am average but i enjoy it so i will be an awesome cook soon ),watching the footy and going for a nice ride on my motorbike. I have been a Vegan since June 2015. My plan was to do it for a few weeks but I got hooked. At this stage I am not sure whether I will go back to meat because I am feeling so good. Time will tell. I exercise a least 6 days a week at the Gym and swimming pool.

I have done a fair bit of travel which i loved and i plan to do more of. Do you like traveling? Do you like simples? If you want to find out more KISS me please because i don't want to write anymore

At a glance

Summary

Panigale's

Details

Panigale's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 28 - 49 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW

(North West)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European East European, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, North European, Asian, Black / African, Middle Eastern, South European, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Other, Buddhist, Anglican, Atheist, Jewish, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegan

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is nice,honest and easy going

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I mostly listen to triple j. I like the majority music except for metal
Reading
Self Development, business, Mens Health, Newspapers, Internet, Sport, Home Improvements
Movies & TV
Yes i watch movies/tv. Recently got Netflix. FMTV
Sport
Gym and Swimming
Other Interests
Motorbikes, Sports Cars, Gardening, Nutrition, Landscaping

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Live to Ride
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Travel Bug

Contact Panigale

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media