skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Thecableguy (was ck2261)

43, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
19 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Northern beaches cable guy

Description

Fun, Adventurous and Sporty!!!

I'm the sporty type who loves the outdoors and being active,
I have a healthy balance between work life and living,
Enjoy a good night out on the town, But just as comfortable at home with a good DVD and glass of Wine,
Love to get away for short trips on the weekend !!
Love the sound of rain on the roof,
Am known to be competitive and Domesticated ....

Live on the central coast, work on the Northern beaches... Best of both worlds... ;)


Send me a big affectionate kiss even if you hate my profile. I wasn't hugged enough as a child.....

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Tradesperson
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Mixed Race, Indian, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Education - Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Accounting, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Agricultural, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Trades / Services, Other industry, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government employee, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Business Owner, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Other job role, Management, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Executive, Senior Management, Student
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone well educated with a degree, a chalet in the Swiss alps and lots of money!!! No only joking.....! Someone who shares similar interests

My interests

Music
Pretty varied, depends on the moment. Love live gigs, Some of the new stuff and some of the oldies..... No country though
Reading
Prefer mainly fiction. Apart from that the news papers
Movies & TV
Love going out to the movies on the big screen, TV is good for the News Sport and Weather, DVD'S and Home and Away....Not!
Sport
Even though the competition days are over I still like to keep fit and will try anything twice! Enjoy anything from running, surfing, Mountain biking, Kite boarding, Dirt bike riding, SUP.....
Other Interests
Camping , Traveling , Bbq's , The Beach, Meditation,surfing, kite Boarding, Sailing...