skip to content »



24, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm daniel a 20 year old living on the northern beaches in sydney. I love my job as a personal trainer and therefore am a very sporty fit and active person. I love hanging out with my mates whenever i can and having a good time! I am not a member here so send me an email through on here and we'll met up!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tabbxy1's details tabbxy1's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 18 - 23 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Just someone who enjoys chilling out and likes me for who i am.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Mainstream music on the radio.
Crime novels
Movies & TV
The office (UK), simpsons, family guy, rush hr, inception
Rugby league, cricket, rugby and soccer.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact tabbxy1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tabbxy1 is online now.
  • Get to know tabbxy1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '14


Fairfax Media