skip to content »



55, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I NEVER QUIT. AS THE BEST THINGS DON'T COME EASY. We have but one life & I live like their's know tomorrow. Want to see, hear, taste & touch all that I can.

I have been given the best life can bring, blessed in many many ways.
I have an awesome family and (EX)tended family, we share some great times together, as I have no room for regrets in this heart.

I have the best job, as a Community Nurse, my job rewards me with the difference I can make to someone's life and the satisfaction that I have done my best every day.

What I would like is to find that amazing Icing for this cake (being me) to compliment my cake, not complete my cake. I am already complete.

I enjoy being out doors winter and summer, snorkelling, riding my bike from beach to beach, long walks with a stop at a cafe along the way, canoeing, family picnics on the beach and playing beach cricket.
I am adventurous and enjoy most activities.
I will tell you more when we meet face to face about my attributes.

I LOVE to travel. Been to Bali x 4, NZ x 4, Fiji, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Italy, Malta, Thailand. Touring around the United Kingdom for 3 months is on my bucket list. Always have that continuous itch to travel.

Spontaneity and surprises excite me to bits and I am the biggest romantic. I enjoy spoiling my partner and I love to be spoilt, as I think our actions
(Like a long relaxing foot rub) speak louder some of the time.

DON'T WE!!!!
So why not take that chance and open your heart, if your heart is closed to love you may one day find that you are left holding that lonely heart on your own sooner than you think.

***PS.. If you have lied about your true age, please do not contact me.
The truth is the foundation of any relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ICanSeeTheSun's details ICanSeeTheSun's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 47 - 50 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A man who KNOWS what he wants. Is ready to share his life with someone who wants the same. Kind, honest, loyal and makes an effort in his appearance. The ability to send me into fits of laughter with his quirky sense of humour. And if you have a wife tucked away at home, well stay home with her.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love music. I have seen many live bands, Cat Stevens, James Blutt, Damian Lieth, Shannon Noll, Casey Chambers, Bryan Adams, Billy Joel, Elton John, Bread, John Farham, Human Nature and Jersey Boys, 1927, Diesel & Enormous Horns. Loved Tamworth Music Festival.
I read quite a bit and especially enjoy reading the Sunday paper. Also enjoy the good old Womens Weekly and Readers Digest.
Movies & TV
Movie Mad, especially the old classics on DVD. I enjoy going to the Movies and enjoy watching TV some times in the evening mainly in the Winter.
Ok Sports...... Does watching football players running around in tight shorts count. I do enjoy the Games when they're on, swimming, gym, walking, riding my push bike and yoga.
Other Interests
Camping, fishing, gardening, sewing, riding my bike, snorkling, Laying in the sun on the beach reading my book, Coffee at beach side cafes and travelling. Trying new restaurants, Darling Harbour for the food and wine. Will try just about anything as long as I don't end up in jail.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact ICanSeeTheSun

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ICanSeeTheSun is online now.
  • Get to know ICanSeeTheSun safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Sep '14


Fairfax Media