skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 Jun '15

TrueLady67

48, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." - Maya Angelou”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I believe that passion is the drive of everything wonderful and beautiful in life....I'm very comfortable in my own skin and like to maintain a healthy and positive outlook on life,I try to eat well and have found that more you take care of your body more it takes care of you ...And there is nothing better then a good belly laugh ...you know one of those that makes your side ache .I am not a afraid to show affection to the one that is important to me.
..... I love to Dance and love the feeling of Dancing closely ,walking in the rain bare foot , drinking coco on a cold day and eating Pastries in bed. I like to spend time with the people that are most important to me, which are my family,my lover and my friends. I work indoors most of the day so when I'm not working I like to spend as much time as possible outdoors, in the garden, beside the pool and cruising on my Harley. I yearn for the touch of a beautiful women again.....the Beauty of a women is not the figure that she carries or the clothes she wears but what is reflected in her soul.Been sitting on the shelve for too long need to dust the cobwebs off .So I'm a little rusty and need someone to show me the ropes again to have fun and learn how to love again.

At a glance

Summary

TrueLady67's

Details

TrueLady67's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 25 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not a coach potato, unless its with me but someone that is focused on what they want in life old fashioned values,

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Joe Cocker, George Thorogood, Barbra Streisand and jazz, and classical.
Reading
Who's got time to read? Maybe the Sat and Sun papers.
Movies & TV
Better Homes and Gardens, Sons of Anarchy,law & order Packed to the Rafters, Winners and Losers, David Attenborough documentaries, true to life stories.
Sport
Commonwealth games, Olympics.
Other Interests
Spending time with friends and family, Gardening,would love to learn Latin dancing, riding my Harley Davidson, renovating, would like to travel, still got a lifetime to explore new interests.

My groups

  1. The Gaybourhood
  2. Live to Ride

Contact TrueLady67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me