skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Happygolf74

43, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Looking for that special person”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Looking for my princess to share the path of life with. I like a good joke, can laugh at myself and reliable and will always put you and family first. Oh I'm not the greatest handyman going around but always willing to give a hand big or small.
I can either stay in on the weekends,watch a movie,relax or do something spur of the moment, like spending the weekend travelling, I'm very versatile.
. I can't wait to date and have female company, movies dinner and weekend escapes.

Getting out there again, having a great time, having fun, laughing and experience life with someone special, and if they have children they are very welcome too. I'm a reliable,loyal happy man with a lot to offer the right lady and her family.
So thanks for reading and send a kiss my way, if not then all the best in your search :-}

At a glance

Summary

Happygolf74's

Details

Happygolf74's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 35 - 47 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who comfortable being themselves.

My interests

Music
I like most music. Sorry not country
Reading
I always have book on the go. Newspaper with a morning coffee.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies action drama even a chick flick once in a while :-) 2 and a half men , big bang theory and a good docco
Sport
Like most blokes footy cricket tennis golf and motorsport. I do play a bit of golf. I go for the dockers and I always have a spare ticket for that special person :-)
Other Interests
Hopefully it's something we can do together.

Contact Happygolf74

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me