skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 May '16

whitecaviar

49, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“I'm a very outgoing individual who is caring, trustworthy, loyal, honest and very easy pleased.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I've travelled to many Countries, work hard at what I do and spend time with friends wherever possible. Having been raised in a Family that places a lot of value on old fashioned morals I would like a girl that appreciates the same. I'm always active and on the go doing an array of different things.

It would be nice to meet a girl that is happy and content on what she has achieved in life so far and certainly moving forward wants a partner that will always be by her side. If this is something you wish for then we are going to have lots of fun together. Be great to hear from you if you also feel this way.

At a glance

Summary

whitecaviar's

Details

whitecaviar's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 35 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A girl that will happily stand beside me being supportive through the tough times and the good times someone who values honesty and trust, is my best friend, perhaps a little cheeky and is not too serious all of the time. A girl who is sweet, sincere, caring and loves affection.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have enormous taste having played guitar for years but no heavy metal or tech. Australian Crawl, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Billy Joel, Queen, Phil Collins, Richard Clapton, Cold Chisel, Fleetwood Mac, Cold Play, The Foo Fighters, Midnight Oil, Powder Finger, Vanessa Amorosi, The Eagles & the list goes on.
Reading
The odd newspaper when I get the chance.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies but Sci - Fi & Horror don't make the cut and for TV the news, anything that is funny, or any of the crime shows, NCIS for eg.
Sport
Used to play lots of sport, But now its an average hit of tennis, terrible game of golf, water ski regularly and for fitness mountain bike riding and home gym.
Other Interests
Motor bikes, socialising, dinners, beach, getting away for weekends, snow skiing, surfing, renovating, travel, the odd league or AFL game & motor sport.

Contact whitecaviar

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT