skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Revolute

48, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
19 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You, Me and The Plan

Description

You:
- Articulate (prior experience talking underwater/good listeners preferred)
- Confident
- Have your own style (nice if you're a bit crazy)
- Read books, newspapers
- Not chair bound and capable of general free movement & regular exercise
- Sane, sincere, solvent
- Broadminded & capable of evolving thought
- Politics/art/community stuff over sports
- Listen to music, have tastes & interests
- Have some sort of master plan

Me:
- Reasonably driven
- Not overly cool, not overly un-cool
- Have just relocated from New York to Sydney.
- Coffee/wine/beer consumer though not over the top
- Documentary nut/book & paper reader
- Enjoy music esp. with good crushing lyrics (though good tunes
essential)
- 5"10
- Not skinny / not fat
- Wouldn't mind doing some (more) traveling

The Plan:
- Start off with caffeine / beer
- Progressive quality conversation and concepts
- Maybe second / third rendezvous
- No hurry, let's see what happens!

At a glance

his details

  • 48 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Management
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 44 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Possibly want children, Want children

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to have fun, doesn't take themselves too seriously, nice, well mannered, down to earth, humble, confident and kind (but assertive) who values family and friends.

My interests

Music
Like anything from classical to rock, independent to trance/dance, drum & bass(jungle) including: Smiths, Cure, Keane, Joe Satriani, Led Zep, Paramore, Armin Van Bururin, Dash Berlin, Dave Matthews, Empire of the Sun, Radio head, Shout Out Louds, M83 etc
Reading
Can and do. Mainly non fiction: current affairs, politics/US politics, biographies, self improvement etc. Recent ones: Letters to a Young Contrarian, Weekends at Bellevue, War, Imperial Hubris, The Good Soldiers, 3 Cups of Tea. Malcolm Gladwell's books.
Movies & TV
TV - Like documentaries, Frontline (PBS) and current affairs. Recently watched the whole series of Breaking Bad(loved it). Movies - Pretty much anything, ones that come to mind: Heat, Dirty harry, Restrepo, Crank, Transporter, Bourne series (Identity, Supremacy, Ultimatum) & Blind side.
Sport
Not overly into sport - If Australia is playing another country then I'll watch it. That said, swim a a few times a week and do the occasional open water swim race. Throw in the odd walk and maybe a visit to the gym for exercise.
Other Interests
Wasting time in bookstores, Socialising, cooking, BBQ' s and the occasional house improvement project.