skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 May '15

TrulyYours

60, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“True blue bloke”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an easy going guy who likes the simple things in life. My friends like my substance. I value friendship, am honest & a true romantic at heart. I love to make my loved-one happy. I enjoy a good laugh & can laugh at life's little quirks.

My ideal partner is someone who also appreciates the simple things in life, is honest & caring, but also likes to have a good time & laugh.

I love to catch up with friends over a good coffee or meal, & enjoy snuggling at home watching a DVD. I'm easy to please & don't ask much in a relationship. Honesty, affection and friendship. All reciprocated of course:-)

At a glance

Summary

TrulyYours's

Details

TrulyYours's

Ideal partner

Age 60 years old 40 - 100 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED STATES
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest, caring, good sense of humor, doesn't take themselves too seriously, giving & likes receiving

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything including some rap
Reading
Drama, suspense
Movies & TV
Just about everything, foreign films are great too
Sport
Running & gym, golf, sailing, billiards
Other Interests
Uno, coffee w/ friends

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact TrulyYours

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media