skip to content »



28, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking to meet new people

I am quite new to Sydney and enjoying life. I like travelling, nice restaurants and bars, good music, and socialising with great people.
I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well.
I work long hours in investment banking and thought this might be a good place to meet new people.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brendan087's details Brendan087's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Brendan087

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brendan087 is online now.
  • Get to know Brendan087 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Oct '15


Fairfax Media