skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 May '16

torobello

70, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“I love life and would like to share it”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Happy with life and positive with whatever I`m doing, enjoy dining at home or out, like dancing, reading, walking on the beach, gardening, fishing and being active mentally and physically

At a glance

Summary

torobello's

Details

torobello's

Ideal partner

Age 70 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a compatible lady and that is only possible to know when we meet in person

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types except rap music
Reading
Novels: Bryce Courtney, Stephen King, Dan Brown, Medical Journals
Movies & TV
ABC and SBS mostly
Sport
Fishing, French Bowls

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact torobello

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT