skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Male, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW
Last online:
21 Sep '17


“Here I go for the 2nd round”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm just getting back to a single life, I'm an accountant who loves to play soccer but likes to practice any sport (not too bad for tennis), with good sense of humor, enjoy movies & tv, spicy food and good beer, I find exciting to travel and meet new people, I'm Mexican, then the Spanish lessons will be for free.

Looking for someone to share free time, to have a good chat, go to the movies, for dinner, a bar or wherever, the important thing is to spend a good time, enjoy life and laughing heaps to keep a youth heart.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 46 years old 39 - 48 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Mexican
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
11 years - 14 years
No children, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Mark Knopfler & Dire Straits, Soda Stereo, El Tri De Mexico, Men Without Hats, AC/DC
Sangre Azteca, Arqueros Ilusionistas y Goleadores, Alteza Real, the news
Movies & TV
Rojo amanecer, Trainspotting, Bienvenido Welcome, the news, Border Security
Soccer, Soccer and more Soccer
Other Interests
Beach, bush walks, learning the Mexican language

Contact nacossie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me