skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Single, employed, not on parole

Hi, I'm here hoping to meet someone I can laugh with, love with, learn with and grow with. It would be awesome if we had some common interests but it's not essential. I'm fairly well travelled and farely confadent in my spelling and pronounciation of words. When I'm not being an electrician I enjoy getting all hot and sweaty on my bicycle, swimming laps or just feeling the sand between my toes. I'm also a big fan of healthy food, including ice cream. I'm interested in the world around me and am comfortable with my place in it and like anything that exercises my mind, body or soul. I think paragraphs are over rated and I've banged on long enough so if you have a keen mind, a good heart, and feel like we might have something in common I'd like to hear from you

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary doublechoc's details doublechoc's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Healthy, happy, aware, humble. Beautiful inside and out

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love it. Too many to mention.
Rarely, but when I do its non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Pulp Fiction, Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption, Gran Torino, Phenomenon, Napoleon Dynamite, The Castle, Dexter, Grand Designs, Gruen, Seinfeld, Le Tour
Yep. I say juice 'em up and let's see how fast a human can run!
Other Interests
Yoga, snowboarding, paddleboarding, my God-daughter, massages, frisbee, bowls, my local beach, renovating, a strong cup of tea, pool, pong, boardgames, cards, Fridays, weather photos, beer, Chinese food, guitar

Contact doublechoc

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if doublechoc is online now.
  • Get to know doublechoc safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media