skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Mar '16

cockyboy

57, Male, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Headline

“Life's to short to go at the pace of the hare. Sometimes it's better to take the time to smell the roses (or coffee).”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Been told I am attractive, sexy, good looking bloke. Down to earth, getting back to nature, slow easy going pace of life. Smart ,quick witted, likes relaxed life. Exercises regularly, fit not fat. Likes weekends away, can cook, likes mexican and asian food.
Barracks for St Kilda. Likes all types of music. Can dance and enjoys evenings dining out.

At a glance

Summary

cockyboy's

Details

cockyboy's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 42 - 58 yrs old
Location Geelong & Surrounds, VIC Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is happy with themselves and their surroundings, will go on outings, dine and socialise, but also be happy to be just at home doing the things that need doing, or reading/TV/computer, or just spending quality time with the important things in life.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Noisy, head banging stuff, rock and roll in my younger years. I guess I may have mellowed over the years, but there are still a few on the ipod.
Reading
Anything well written, with a good storyline. Novels, eNews, magazines and the local paper all get read.
Movies & TV
Like a good story, humour and sometimes a bit of purpose to the movie.
Sport
Played Football (Rugby League/Aussie Rules), cricket, and basketball moderately to badly in my younger years. Now seem to enjoy just being a spectator. Funny that, they tell me its a sign of age. I call it wisdom.
Other Interests
I used to work in IT, so electronics and computers get a mention. Woodwork, caring for domestic and farm animals, bike riding and walks for exercise get a mention too. As I find I have time on my hands (so to speak) I volunteer with Lifeline.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact cockyboy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT