skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

drmack

40, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
14 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down."

Description

Please note that this profile description is still a work in progress...

I have my own direction and goals in life and will usually plan and do what I can to meet them. I am usually loyal to friends who look out for each other, and do make room for mistakes or personality clashes, as imperfect as sometimes both they and I may be. In my interactions with people, I do make a conscious effort not to be too judgmental of others especially when I do not know them well and also do make an effort to look at the other person's perspective. I am not too emotional a person when making decisions but it doesn't mean I am not romantic or sensitive. I can also get quite cheeky if I am comfortable with a person and they with me.

I work as a software developer but my friends tell me I am the most well balanced software guy they know as I don't play with computers all day but do get out to socialize and do outdoor activities. I do enjoy reading the news daily to keep myself informed of what's happening in the world we live in and not just around me and to broaden my mental horizons.

I think chemistry is important but commitment even more so in a long term relationship. I would like to think of myself as a person who is sincere if I find the right person and would go the extra mile to make that person happy if she feels the same way I feel about her.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Singaporean
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Body Type - Slim, Average
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going, friendly, caring, considerate, emotionally stable and with a sense of humour. Preferably someone who knows who she is looking for, open minded and mature in her outlook in life.

My interests

Music
Enjoy mainstream pop music
Reading
Self help books, news, investment
Movies & TV
Love watching movies
Sport
Running