skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Nov '15

maxpower72

43, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Genuine,honest down to earth guy looking for a relationship.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

At a glance

Summary

maxpower72's

Details

maxpower72's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 25 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Very Private, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun, easy going ,honest, no clubbing, enjoys restaurants, holidays, road trips, cosy nights in, weekends with friends & family.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70s and 80s mostly. led zeppelin, pink floyd, dire straights. Also classical when in the mood. No dance music unless its some classic disco stuff.
Reading
Weekend papers when i have time. Non fiction. History, Politics and Art.
Movies & TV
Anything with Al Pacino. Also Clint Eastwood, Brando, Bogart. Older classic cinema. Sunset Boulevard,African queen,On the Waterfront. Modern family,Simpsons,Renovation Shows.
Sport
Enjoy watching sport but in moderation.Don't play much myself. Motorsport and cricket.Also golf when the majors are on as well as rugby league and cycling.
Other Interests
Antiques and art. Love cruising around the eastern suburbs on weekends browsing galleries and calling in to great coffee shops. Last minute road trips. Have family homes in the southern highlands of N.S.W so spend a lot of time there.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact maxpower72

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media