skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

piratepete73

44, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

out to have fun and meet someone special

Description

Easy going surfer

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 25 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

some one who is attractive easy going and is open to starting a relationship

My interests

Music
love blues folk country old rock anything really especially live music
Reading
love to read
Movies & TV
western ,historical action documentaries
Sport
surfing ,fishing, swimming
Other Interests
scuba, traveling,camping

Contact piratepete73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me