skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Overthemoon2011

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
28 May '17

Headline

“Russian is my first language. I am educated, family orientated and enjoy going out with great company”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I enjoy going out, love concerts, I enjoy going to new places. I am very family orientated.I enjoy swimming for fun, playing badminton and adventuring.

At a glance

Summary

Overthemoon2011's

Details

Overthemoon2011's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 49 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Russian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Jewish Jewish
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Personality- Honest, unique, nice, and enjoying life to the full. someone with the same interests as me and start off to be friends then see where it takes us.

Contact Overthemoon2011

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me