skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Just looking for a genuine man who appreciates me for who I am!


Hi! I'm a single female looking for a relationship with a great guy. I would consider myself friendly, caring and affectionate among other things. Something I enjoy is the Arts and going to see live theatre. I have good morals and don't believe in one night stands. I treat men with love and respect. I am looking for someone who has integrity. A man who knows how to love and cherish someone. I have plenty of this to offer such a man in return. Similar interests can be beneficial, but what is more important is that a couple wants the same foundational things in life. Thank you for reading my profile.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 26 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact IngiRose7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me