skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LishyM

38, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
08 Feb '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun down to earth girl, looking for a fun down to earth guy to share in great nights out, cozy dinners and good conversation.

Description

Easy going girl who loves to go out and enjoy life, I enjoy travelling
,cooking ,cozy nights in and fun nights out.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 37 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be fun,loving and my best friend. He would want to be my 'partner in crime' and build a life together full of happy times and memories.

My interests

Music
It changes ... I cant commit to this one
Reading
Definately Martina Cole
Movies & TV
Hmm - Well I hate girly movies I love love love Foxtel
Sport
Two sports I would love to get better at is tennis and golf. Think I need a good and patient teacher ;)
Other Interests
Love cooking and eating out

Contact LishyM

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me