skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites


Non reality-tv watching gal wanted..


I am originally from london, but settled in Sydney now, and have been here about 8yrs.
I am sometimes outgoing, sometimes private and I also have a pretty dry sense of humour coming from England ( That's what happens when you grow up with black adder)
Just finished a dip in Concept art and Illustration which I love.
Like to cook (Great at breakfasts),But definately not a foodie..

Likes? Chilli. Love spicy food! & English marmite.
Terry pratchett. His books genuinely make me happy..

People that use the word 'like' over and over...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary EngDave's details EngDave's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility » Taurus, Scorpio, Virgo, Aries, Libra, Gemini, Capricorn, Leo, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma

What I'm looking for

I think too many pre-requisites for this is always a bad idea, so someone fun who doesnt worry about the small stuff...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Midlake,Neil Halstead,Dusty Ravens,QOTSA
Terry Pratchett,Clive Barker, Trudi Canavan,Steven King
Movies & TV
Hot Fuzz,High Fidelity,Eternal Sunshine...,Grosse Point Blank Dont watch tv unless im given a series..Game of Thrones, Misfits,Archer, True Detective,Deadwood..Dont watch horror I'm afraid!!
Play Tennis, Also a Rock Climber, Watching Sport?...probably not.
Other Interests
Live Music, Playing Guitar, Graphic Art, Drawing,Painting.

Contact EngDave

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if EngDave is online now.
  • Get to know EngDave safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Dec '15


Fairfax Media