skip to content »



60, Male, Separated, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

How hard is this!!!

I write advertising and promotional material all the time in my work as a company Director Owner of a small successful property group in the Macarthur region, but this is difficult when it's you, you are promoting. Whilst I have a busy and full life I am looking for a genuine mature lady who enjoys the finer things of life a lady who love to dress up and enjoy fine dining, live shows but is just as happy to have quiet times relaxing together, I love drives in the country short breaks at quirky places, to luxury five star city hotels. I enjoy meeting interesting people and have a wide range of interests. I live on acres and love animals and have a country lifestyle yet close to the city and would love a lady to share the good life with. Send me an email and lets chat, believe me I am as nervous as you are but look forward to meeting a special lady to make life complete and hopefully start a future together.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JohnM10's details JohnM10's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner, someone who enjoys eating out at different places, going away for short trips, spending time with family, someone honest,and loyal and caring.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

beatles, Elvis, Rock & Roll, 60s and 70s to some of todays music
do not get much time to read, but like true stories, crime stories
Movies & TV
dont watch alot but have a laugh at big bang, like the news and current affairs and love going to the movies
love cars, motor racing, ralley driving football and cricket. dont play regulary but enjoy golf and tennis.
Other Interests
spending time with my two grown up children and son in law, and hopefully your family and friends soon.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact JohnM10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JohnM10 is online now.
  • Get to know JohnM10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jul '14


Fairfax Media