skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MistaFitness (was FitActiveWillieG)

51, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Headline

“I love being outdoors & active. I love to keep fit and live mindfully. I like to look and feel good. I would like to meet someone with similar values.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I respect people who look after themselves both physically and emotionally to live a content and happy life. I appreciate great company, good conversation, a cold ale, fine wine and food and would like to find a similar soul to share these with.

Friendships are formed and relationships develop so I think we should take nature's path and see what happens. Worst case scenario is you gain a friend.

I am a part time fitness trainer and coach and know how important it is to look after yourself so I practice what I preach and take care of myself without being obsessive.

I scrub up well in a suit or feel just at home in a pair of jeans and t-shirt and can mix socially with anyone without looking stupid or appearing arrogant. I can eat with a knife and fork in descending order or scoff a burger with my bare hands.

Taking care of yourself is not just about looking after the physical being but also exercising the mind by learning new things and keeping a positive outlook on life.

At a glance

Summary

MistaFitness's

Details

MistaFitness's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't have a particular description of what I want. I believe in attraction (emotional, intellectual & physical), connection and chemistry.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I believe music reflects your mood. Train to high energy, fast paced tunes, relax to chilled mixes. Why limit your taste to one genre.
Reading
Again reading is related to mood and feelings. I read two or three books at a time usually a drama, a self improvement and a philosophical mix.
Movies & TV
Sons Of Anarchy, Homeland, Hell on Wheels, Walking Dead Game of Thrones, Vikings.
Sport
Boxing, CrossFit, Rugby! Running, water skiing, anything outdoors.
Other Interests
I love to waterski or anything to do with the outdoors and/or water. I also like spending some quiet time in with a movie and a beer or a glass of wine.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact MistaFitness

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media