skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DK2588 (was Draeko)

29, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
23 May '17

Headline

“Are you the one?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm open minded and can get bored of routines. I Iike to experience different cultures, food, and try to go overseas at least once a year. I'm also a person who is career driven, and have good work ethics.

I'm also quite proactive when it comes to sports being proficient at most racquet sports..always enjoy the occasional bike ride or gym.

I think i'm too old for clubbing, though i'm always up for light drinks at a bar. I'm outgoing, fun, ambitious, and adventurous.

At a glance

Summary

DK2588's

Details

DK2588's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 20 - 25 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
physical
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is fun and outgoing

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact DK2588

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me