skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WouldSuitNewBuyer

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Add to basket, continue to checkout.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a straight-forward guy who's tried most things (sometimes twice) and am now quite settled - happily so. The only thing missing is that partner to share the happy life with.

I work hard and am a busy person. I would like a partner who is similar or can at least relate.

I've travelled quite a lot and enjoyed experiencing other cultures. I had a 12 year corporate career after training as an accountant, then spent 18 months building houses (career change experiment for which I have no regrets), and returned to the corporate world.

I have two gorgeous dogs and can just as happily spend a Friday evening taking them to the park then relaxing at home - as I can spend it dining/hanging out with friends. I rarely hit clubs these days and am pretty-much over having benders except on occasion. I like having active days on my weekends, now.

Outside of work I still enjoy a bit of DIY, exercising, going drinking and/or dining with friends, taking the dogs to the park or just getting out and about.

I have an off-beat sense of humour, not in a bad way, but I do like the inappropriate.

I take moral guidance from the simple principal that you should treat people how you want to be treated, and am looking for a partner who knows what she wants in life and shares my simple view. I'd also like you to have opinions.

Anyone can enjoy the finer things in life. I'm more interested in someone who enjoys the simple pleasures, lives within their means, and doesn't seek happiness through the never-ending cycle of materialistic satisfaction.

I can spell and form grammatically correct sentences, too, most of the time.

Please don't send a kiss without a visible profile photo.

No games.

At a glance

Summary

WouldSuitNewBuyer's

Details

WouldSuitNewBuyer's

Ideal Partner

Age 41 years old 28 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An open & honest girl who plans for the future but also lives for the day. A partner to share the highs and face the lows with, and have some fun along the way. Not everything in life worth having is always easy, but we should make each-other's lives better by being together. Nerdiness optional :)

My interests

Music
JJJ or 101.7 - I'm a tragic for the 80's.
Reading
Stieg Larsson, James Clavell, Clive Cussler, Jeffrey Archer, etc. Autobiographies, biographies, philosophical, non-fiction or whatever. Currently reading Conn Iggulden.
Movies & TV
ABC and SBS have nearly everything I watch on free-to-air except for The Project and The Simpsons. I enjoy series' like Rick and Morty, Homeland, House of Cards, Archer, Game of Thrones, The Wire, West Wing, An Idiot Abroad, etc.
Sport
Snowboarding, running, weight training, football (soccer), swimming. Not really into watching much sport, prefer to do something, but I try to watch my Tigers NRL games and I enjoy getting to Swans games occasionally.
Other Interests
BBQ's, taking my dogs to the park, afternoon naps on weekends. Food, wine, coffee, and some travel (no complaints, but the trade-off when getting my dogs was losing the ability to travel on a whim). Picnics in parks (sounds almost as cliché as "long walks on the beach at sunset").

Contact WouldSuitNewBuyer

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me