skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Not on here anymore.

Since I am in the honest mood lets see I drink, I curse (we all do don't deny it) and yes on the occasion I guess I pass wind too.

I work and I enjoy what I do as it allows me to enjoy life in general. I like to laugh at most things whether it is the right time or not because it feels right to do so.

My choice of transport is a motorcycle, I drive cars all day so I love the freedom and feeling of riding home.

I like all types of music what I listen to depends on quite a lot of things at the time so I could be listening to country or r'n'b or rock or whatever I love it all.

So as the head line states I am after someone with attitude yep if you speak your mind, happy with who you are, willing to share your thoughts etc we are on the right track.
Humor well you don't need to be a comedian but hell being able to laugh at yourself, at me, at life in general, at anything on a regular basis we are really traveling well.
Plain old bite haha well you should put down rude words on a profile so bite was the best I could think of at the time yes I want someone who is more than happy to argue put up a good debate educated or not, nothing like a good opinionated discussion where no-one wins.

Ok so if your still reading this, you may just be as nutty as me or you have just had a big night on the x-mas spirit haha.
Anyhow if your keen for a chat or want to know more send one of those free message things and if I believe you got the bite I might just have to get me some of those stampy things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SimpleDash's details SimpleDash's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 27 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

We all have a picture of an ideal partner but really the happiest couples are never what they originally thought. As long as you have a positive and bubbly personality and are fun and open then we are definitely moving in the right direction.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Unfortunately I listen to just about anything it all just depends on the occasion and situation, I guess I prefer catchy songs I can sing along to best example I can give is anything from grease.
Not a big reader last book I read from cover to cover was the power of one. I do try to start a book with the intention of finishing it but it never seems to happen.
Movies & TV
Comedies mainly but I will happily watch most movies not a huge tv person anymore. I do have a soft spot for cartoons. The movie I can watch the most with out getting tired of is Get Him to the Greek or the Hangover movies.
Motorcycle racing or aussie sports, just getting back into participating in sports. In all honesty unless its motorcycle racing I don't go out of my way to watch it.
Other Interests
random destination rides on my motorbike, anything that is fun at the time really. Not big on the club scene but live music is always high on the list to spend an afternoon or night.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Live to Ride

Contact SimpleDash

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SimpleDash is online now.
  • Get to know SimpleDash safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Sep '14


Fairfax Media