skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
31 Mar '16


36, Male, Single, Dubbo & Orana, NSW


“Anyone up for a good coffee and a chat?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I hate writing these things but thought might as well give it a go.

I am a passionate, reliable, generally a hard working guy who is looking for someone similar to fill the only void i have in my life.

I am down to earth and I value my spare time, I try to make the most out of everyday.

I am a highly motivated, passionate and energetic person. I like to hang with friends and family, either at a BBQ or catch up at a resturant for a meal.

I have a job that requires a lot of hard work, but this has taught me the hard way to enjoy the rewards hard work has to offer.

I like to travel, I have been to England and Scotland, I have also been to India twice. I still would love to do some more traveling and would love to find someone who can help make it even more exciting.

I love a cold night snuggled up on the couch watching a Movie or some good TV.

I love to get out and exercise, I am not obsessed with my fitness but try to do something everyday that will help me feel better physically.

I am a passionate sports fan and at times you might hear me screaming at the TV. I do like going to the odd live game.

I hope this short description has given you enough to want more?

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Dubbo & Orana, NSW NSW
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would just like meet someone I have a connection with. She doesn't have to have the same interests as me because I'm open to new experiences and trying new things. Someone who knows how to have fun, is caring, loyal and ready to settle down.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Any thing that has a good sound and beat to it
I'm not a big reader of books prefer to read a news paper over a coffee.
Movies & TV
NCIS, NCIS LA, Hawaii 5-O, Burned, Glads Lord of the Rings, Men of Honour, Robin Hood, Police Academy, Yes Men, Coach Carter, Transformers, Smurfs, and plenty more
Soccer/Football, Rugby League and Union, Golf, Swimming, Cricket
Other Interests
Shopping, drinking coffee, going out or staying at home, catching up with family and friends.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Travel Bug

Contact payney22

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me