skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '15

MsFee (was Fee86)

29, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“Life's too short not to have fun”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm honest and straight forward, very loyal, easy going and like to try new things.

At a glance

Summary

MsFee's

Details

MsFee's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Large-ish, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to earth, loyal, honest and can make me smile.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact MsFee

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media